Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.5
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Pedro
    ae

    Review score

    8.8
    19 September 2018

    Great breakfast and fantastic view to the mountains

    WiFi was very slow
    Very comfortable room, fantastic view and very easy parking. Comparing to other hotels we stayed in the mountains, the breakfast was fantastic. Pool and pool deck was a must!
    Katherine
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    17 August 2018

    Lovely hotel, would stay again.

    Very lovely room, although bathroom was very dated and had to hold the shower head when having a shower. No tea and coffee (and kettle) in room.
    Excellent view of the mountains from our balcony. Pool was lovely to relax by in the afternoon after skiing in the morning. On our first morning, they did breakfast slightly early for us so we could make our lesson up on the mountain. Very tasty breakfast. Staff attentive and friendly. Overall a really good experience staying at the hotel and would come back again.
    Steve
    be

    Review score

    6.7
    10 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simon
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 July 2018

    Perfect

    It's great
    Perfect stay. Great breakfast and lovely crisp, clean bedding! It's not the newest hotel, but the service and quiet location is spot on.
    Dwyer
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    10 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nick
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 March 2018

    Great hotel that exceeded our expectations in every way for a skiing holiday.

    Nothing
    The 'Adret' hotel is in a great location for accessing the slopes, bars and town for restaurants and entertainment. The staff and owners were very friendly and always willing to go the extra mile to answer any queries you may have. We were made very welcome during our stay and the breakfast and evening meals were fantastic with great choice and quality.
    munteanu
    ro

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018
    Hello, our stay in the Hotel Adret was very good. We are a family with 2 kids and we enjoy our holiday in this hotel. The difference between Adret Hotel and another hotel (same level of confort and location) is made it by the staff. The owners and their staff were very helpfull and welcoming. What we apreciate very much: - Every morning we had free shuttle to the Ski Schooll Point for our kids. - The dinner was gourmet every evening and the restaurant very cosy and welcoming. For our little one, they adapt the menu when they want to eat anything else. - When we have to leave the hotel to airport, because it was snowing very hard, our transfer taxi couldn't reach the hotel (traffic blocked) and the owner help us with a brilliant idea: he transfer us to the telecabin Venosc and from here our taxi pich up. It was saving for us, we didn't miss the flight:) I strongly recommand this hotel to the family with kids. Thank you.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    25 February 2018

    Beginners skiing trip

    Can’t beat the freindliness of the staff at this hotel. Nothing is too much trouble. Celia the English speaking girl is very helpful. Ski hire is down the road with 20% off for staying at adret hotel. You can leave skis and boots at hire shop and piste is directly behind shop. The food st hotel is varied and very good. All in all I would recommend this hotel
    Davide
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    29 January 2018
    Swimming pool and gym under our expectations
    Lovely family hotel with calm setting and very gentle personnel. Their availability and kindness has been way higher than our expectations!
    Victoria
    ru

    Review score

    5.0
    16 January 2018

    Inadequate price&quality, we didn't like almost everything and felt uncomfortable during all stay.

    1. No sound proof at all - in your room you will hear your neighbors: when they talk, when trey walk, when they pee. 2. Initially we were given twin room instead of double with beds put together. In such rooms you will have wired phone attached to the wall right in the middle of the bed, pillow did not help not to bump head with it. 3. Very old and weird bathroom - very small wash basin, bathtub looks dirty (because it too old), the only hangers for the towels , which were broken, are on the door separating toilet and bathroom itself (the door in very small room, right in the middle, unbelievably uncomfortable, it doesn't even separate toilet, as it do not go up to ceiling). 4. Dinner hours are very strict and late, not suitable for traveling with small children. Food itself is nothing special, but ok, you have choice meat or fish. 5. Breakfast is ok (cheese, ham and croissants were tasty), but not VERY good as it was on booking note. Hot food - boiled eggs and awfully cooked scrambled eggs, that's it. Instant coffee of worst quality offered only.
    location is good - not on the main road, so quite, on the same time close to the ski lifts.
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    29 August 2017

    Enjoyable short stay although resort was quiet

    n/a
    An excellent quiet location with easy walking distance to the resort centre. The hotel is run by a very friendly couple.
    Sebastian
    ch

    Review score

    7.9
    21 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pamela
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    22 July 2017

    Great location with a beautiful view

    Comfortable but not modern; poor wifi reception & just a handheld shower nossel from the tub faucet (not mounted above your head).
    Great location with a fabulous view.
    Aidan
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    13 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    montse
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    7 July 2017

    Nice stay!

    Perfect location. Really good breakfast. The Bed was very comfortable. The staff at the reception helped us with everything we needed
    DAVID
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    4 July 2017
    Nice views from the room, good service, very good breaking
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    25 April 2017

    Fantastic stay

    Staff were very attentive and friendly. Kept us informed of the menus. Someone was always around to ask questions or serve us at the bar.
    Matthew
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    5 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    abarker85uk
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    13 March 2018

    Lovely stay, very French, not cheap

    The wifi was terrible
    The food was brilliant. It was a very French hotel and they encouraged and helped us and the children to speak French which was great.
Loading reviews